Who's Who 2018

Our Club President for 2017 & 2018, Shirley Tracey has been an active Club member for 16 years, and has served as Ladies Captain for one year and Ladies Match Secretary for six years. The chosen Charity for her 2-year tenure is The Alzheimer's Society.

General Committee for 2018



 Club Secretary   : Rosemary Wilman (email)

 Men's  Captain   : Frank Grigor (email)

 Ladies  Captain  : Doreen Weight (email)

 Match Secretary Men: Brian Russell  (email)

 Match Secretary Ladies: Diann Newman (email)

 Coaching Team    : email contact