Who's Who 2017

Our Club President for 2017 & 2018 Shirley Tracey has been an active Club member for 16 years, and has served as Ladies Captain for one year and Ladies Match Secretary for six Years. The chosen Charity for her 2 year tenure will be The Alzheimers Society (more details to follow).

General Committee for 2017
Club President          Shirley Tracey

Club Secretary     -    David Regan  

Treasurer             -    Chris Ballard 

                                          Men                 Ladies

Captain              -  Geoff Izzard            Janet Kentish                                                         

Vice Captain      -  Frank Grigor           Doreen Weight

Members Rep      -  David Rich              Rosemary Westcott                                           (email)                               (email)            


 Club Secretary   : David Regan on 020 83378919 (email)

 Men's  Captain   : Geoff Izzard

 Ladies  Captain  : Janet Kentish (email)

 Match Secretary Men     : Ron Watts  (email)

 Match Secretary Ladies  : Diann Newman (email)

 Coaching Team                   : email contact


If you have any relevant Club news,information or feedback for this site,please contact the webmaster